League Contacts

ContactPhoneRole
CommitteeCommittee@MissionSloPitch.comAll Committee members.
Erin604-317-3075
Erin@MissionSloPitch.com
President.
Jake604-751-2672
Jake@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Gillian236-887-6979
Gillian@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Catrina604-302-6845
Catrina@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Connie604-302-8212
Connie@MissionSloPitch.com
Treasurer.
Jenn604-826-4291
Jenn@MissionSlopitch.com
Rainouts.
Shelden604-302-0974
Shelden@MissionSlopitch.com
Secretary.
Paul604-834-1358
Paul@MissionSloPitch.com
Website, schedule, scorekeeping.

Team Contacts

DivTeamCoachPhoneEmail
112 DeepMike Schubert604-209-1127mike.schubert@gescan.com
1All About That BaseLeah Brown778-344-5169leahbrown@hotmail.com
1Beerly LegalRichard Kraakman778-982-1204therichiekraakers@gmail.com
1Brew JaysKelsey Taylor604-751-2046kelso_29@hotmail.com
1Chuggers and SluggersJordan Davies (Payne) 604-999-7790 jordanpayne4477@gmail.com
1Ice Cold PitchersAleasha Forbes604-768-7929f.aleasha@yahoo.com
1MisfitsRob MacKenzie604-219-7967robmack1967@gmail.com
1Mission AccomplishedKirsten Brownell604-226-7744kirstenbrownell02@gmail.com
1No Chucks GivenLando Taves778-347-5648landortaves@gmail.com
1Odd BallzShelden Thompson604-302-0974SheldenThompson@gmail.com
1Prestige WorldwideDevon Hill778-838-5370devonh@tweltd.com
1RattlersChad Kunz604-768-8793chad.kunz13@hotmail.com
1River RatsConnie Trask604-302-8212connietrask@shaw.ca
1SlammersAlex Tennant604-217-8869rea.tennant@gmail.com
1Sons of PitchesJason Binder778-549-9951avaroofing@hotmail.ca
1SwingersTony Theberge604-217-2263fattony1.0@gmail.com
1The HosersShawn Barratt778-233-0454barratt.shawn@gmail.com
1Yank-deezStacey Bylund778-858-1007staceybylund@hotmail.com