League Contacts

ContactPhoneRole
CommitteeCommittee@MissionSloPitch.comAll Committee members.
Erin604-317-3075
Erin@MissionSloPitch.com
President.
Jake604-751-2672
Jake@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Gillian236-887-6979
Gillian@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Catrina604-302-6845
Catrina@MissionSloPitch.com
Committee Member.
Connie604-302-8212
Connie@MissionSloPitch.com
Treasurer.
Jenn604-826-4291
Jenn@MissionSlopitch.com
Rainouts.
Shelden604-557-8568
Shelden@MissionSlopitch.com
Secretary.
Paul604-834-1358
Paul@MissionSloPitch.com
Website, schedule, scorekeeping.

Team Contacts

DivTeamCoachPhoneEmail
112 DeepMike Schubert604-209-1127Mike.Schubert@gescan.com
1All About That BaseLeah Brown778-344-5169leahbrown@hotmail.com
1Brew JaysKelsey Taylor604-751-2046kelso_29@hotmail.com
1SlammersGreg Clease604-226-4734gclease5@live.ca
1Yank-deezStacey Bylund778-858-1007staceybylund@hotmail.com
2Beerly LegalRichard Kraakman778-982-1204therichiekraakers@gmail.com
2Odd BallzSheldon Thompson604-556-8568sprocket13@live.ca
2RattlersChad Kunz604-768-8793chad.kunz13@hotmail.com
2River RatsConnie Trask604-302-8212connietrask@shaw.ca
2Sons of PitchesJason Binder778-549-9951avaroofing@hotmail.ca
2SwingersTony Theberge604-217-2263fattony1.0@gmail.com
3Ice Cold PitchersAleasha Forbes604-768-7929f.aleasha@yahoo.com
3MisfitsRob MacKenzie604-219-7967robmack1976@hotmail.com
3Mission AccomplishedKirsten Brownell604-226-7744kirstenbrownell02@gmail.com
3No Chucks GivenLando Taves778-347-5648landortaves@gmail.com
3Prestige WoldwideDevon Hill778-838-5370devonh@tweltd,com
3The HosersShawn Barratt778-233-0454Barratt.shawn@gmail.com