League Contacts

ContactPhoneRole
CommitteeCommittee@MissionSloPitch.comAll Committee members.
Catrina604-302-6845
Catrina@MissionSloPitch.com
President.
Connie604-302-8212
Connie@MissionSloPitch.com
Treasurer.
Jenn604-826-4291
Jenn@MissionSlopitch.com
Rainouts.
Shelden604-557-8568
Shelden@MissionSlopitch.com
Secretary.
Jason Jason@MissionSloPitch.comAssistant Coordinator.
Paul604-826-9403
Paul@MissionSloPitch.com
Web Site.

Team Contacts

DivTeamCoachPhoneEmail
112 DeepMike Schubert604-209-1127Mike.SCHUBERT@sonepar.ca
1AlcobalicsGeorge Lemyre604-802-5076glemyre@hotmail.com
1All About That BaseLeah Brown778-344-5169leahbrown@hotmail.com
1Bomb SquadAndrew Boyko604-317-8835boyko21@hotmail.com
1Brew JaysKelsey Taylor604-751-2046kelso_29@hotmail.com
1BrewersSteve Jonah604-615-1678stevebreejonah@gmail.com
1MisfitsRob MacKenzie604-219-7967hiland4runner@hotmail.com
1Mission 90'sJesse Harrington778-344-5668jesseharrington@gmail.com
1Mission AccomplishedJeff Gagnon
Tricia Zelinski
604-302-6353
250-203-6741
jeff_1616@hotmail.com
triciazelinski@yahoo.ca
1Mission Diesel PowerRichard Kraakman
Jimmy Dhillon
778-982-1204
604-832-1736
therichiekraakers@gmail.com
-
1Odd BallzJenn Dutton604-826-4291music_box_77@yahoo.com
1RattlersChad Kunz604-768-8793chad.kunz13@hotmail.com
1River RatsConnie Trask604-302-8212connietrask@shaw.ca
1SlammersGreg Clease604-226-4734gclease5@live.ca
1Sons of PitchesJason Binder778-549-9951avaroofing@hotmail.ca
1SwingersTony Theberge604-217-2263fattony1.0@gmail.com
1The HosersShawn Barratt778-233-0454Barratt.shawn@gmail.com